Results of 2021 HKJA Executive Committee By-election

The Hong Kong Journalists Association held its 2021 Extraordinary General Meeting today (27 November). The by-election results of the HKJA Executive Committee 2021-22 are as follows:

Ms. YUEN Ka-fung, Liz
Assistant Producer, Public & Current Affairs, TV, RTHK

ExCom Members
Ms. CHEUNG Lai San
Reporter, Citizen News

Mr. LEUNG Cho Yiu, Joe
Senior Reporter, HK01

In the meeting, HKJA also passed the amendments to amend the HKJA Constitution. The full version of the amended Constitution will be uploaded to HKJA’s website in due course.

Hong Kong Journalists Association
27 November 2021

The Hong Kong Journalists Association is extremely concerned that only selected media may attend official festivities for the Handover's 25th anniversary
HKJA urges the Hong Kong government to explain why it rejected an Economist reporter’s visa extension